• Email
  • Print

Holidays Observed

Holiday

 Observed on

 New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 Martin Luther King’s Day Monday, January 21, 2019
 Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019
 Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
 Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
 Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
 Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
 Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
 Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
 Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019